You are here

Weekly Bulletins

St. James publishes monthly newsletters to keep everyone informed about the happenings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Newsletter Archives

Thursday, July 27, 2017 Download PDF »
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Download PDF »
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Download PDF »
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Download PDF »
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Download PDF »
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Download PDF »
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, December 5, 2016 Download PDF »
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Download PDF »
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Download PDF »
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Download PDF »
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, May 2, 2016 Download PDF »
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Download PDF »
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Download PDF »
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Download PDF »
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 Download PDF »
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Download PDF »
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages